Mentorointi


Löydät mentoroinnista mielenkiintoisen kirjan Julkaisut-osiosta.

HELP ry:n mentorikoulutuksen käyneet henkilöt

Raimo Hämäläinen, Virkkala, puh. 059 5790 9341, raimo.j.hamalainen@gmail.com
Osmo Kuusinen, Haapamäki, puh. 044 580 6282, yppy@gmail.com
Jarmo Makkonen, Tampere, puh. 0400 630 322, jarmo.makkonen@kolumbus.fi
Osmo Pakarinen, Porvoo, puh. 040 841 8584, osmonoma@gmail.com
Kyösti Rahkonen, Keuruu, puh. 040 193 8635, kyosti.rahkonen@gmail.com
John Remes, Ojakkala, puh. 044 263 5084, john.remes@saunalahti.fi
Eija Saarenmaa, Keuruu, puh. 040 750 1669, eija.saarenmaa@isokirja.fi
Kauko Suoperä, Uusikaupunki, puh. 0400 697 700, kauko.suopera@uusikaupunki.fi
Aila Tourunen, Helsinki, puh. 050 502 0280, seppo.tourunen@gmail.com
Seppo Tourunen, Helsinki, puh. 050 502 0280, seppo.tourunen@gmail.com
Toivo Vauhkonen, Jyväskylä, puh. 0400 111 936
Ari Vehosmaa, Turku, puh. 040 715 9131, sähköposti: ari.vehosmaa@uusipesula.net
Pertti Virolainen, Tampere, puh. 040 553 0615, pertti.virolainen@elisanet.fi
Kurt Äijäläinen, Uusikaupunki, puh. 040 594 6905, kurt.aijalainen@uusikaupunki.fi